Faculty

WE LOVE TEACHING

Administration
Fr. Jeremiah G. Lange OSB PhD
Pastor
frjglange@gmail.com

Mrs. Theresa Burba
Principal
tburba@stncs.org

Mrs. Angela Paronish
Administrative Assistant
aparonish@stncs.org

Mrs. Barbara Sheesley
Secretary and Lunch Coordinator
bsheesley@stncs.org

Middle School 5-8

Mrs. Laurie Kelly
8th Grade
5-8 Social Studies
lkelly@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Ashley Miller
7th Grade
5-8 Mathematics
amiller@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Nancy McMullen
6th Grade
5-8 Science
nmcmullen@northerncambriacatholic.org

Miss Shannon Baxley
5th Grade
5-8 English
sbaxley@stncs.org

Elementary School PK-4

Mrs. Crystal Beck
4th Grade
cbeck@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Jamie Sherry
3rd Grade
jsherry@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Gueguen
2nd Grade
egueguen@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mrs. Tara Pardee
1st Grade
tpardee@stncs.org

Mrs. Tanya Cramer
Kindergarten
tcramer@northerncambriacatholic.com 

Mrs. Michelle Fleming
Preschool/Art
mfleming@northerncambriacatholic.org

Mr. Joseph Hovan
Computer and Physical Education
jhovan@stncs.org

Building/Grounds

Mr. Ed Haycisak
Maintenance

IMPORTANTInformation for Prospective Employees